22 members of Health and Welfare Committee decided

Published: 2018-07-18 16:30:00
Updated: 2018-07-19 15:30:49

22 members were selected for the Health and Welfare Committee at the second half of the 20th National Assembly.

Health and Welfare Commissioner was decided with Rep. Myung-Soo Lee, and administrative members from ruling and opposing parties were decided with Rep. Dong-Min Ki, Rep. Myung-Yeon Kim...


- Email service daily and homepage access.
  1. $300 per month. ($3,240 per year)
  2. 5 Email holders per each company.
  3. Anual contract base.

Original Korean

Most Read News

Address: 295-1, Chungpa-Ro, Yongsan-Gu, Korea
Phone: 02-3270-0114 | Fax: 02-3270-0129 | Email: eyd@yakup.com

Copyright © Yakup Shinmoon, Inc. All Rights Reserved.