KPhA nominated 7 vice presidents

Published: 1998-03-12 16:29:00
Updated: 1998-03-12 16:29:00
7 Vice presidents, Mr. Moon Woong-dae, Mr. Ju Sang-jae, Ms. Park Jung-ja, Mr. Kim Ku, Mr. Moon Jae-bin, Mr. Kim Kwang-ki and Mr. Kim Jae-ho were newly appointed on Mar. 5th.
KPhA also nominated Mr. Won Hee-mok as a chief commissioner of the General Affairs Administration Committee and Mr. H...


- Email service daily and homepage access.
  1. $300 per month. ($3,240 per year)
  2. 5 Email holders per each company.
  3. Anual contract base.

Most Read News

Address: 295-1, Chungpa-Ro, Yongsan-Gu, Korea
Phone: 02-3270-0114 | Fax: 02-3270-0129 | Email:

Copyright © Yakup Shinmoon, Inc. All Rights Reserved.